You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A better revenge

in #payitforward5 years ago

It's very difficult to let go other our abusers. Very often we want to know why they treated us like this.
But there are no answers, these people are just horrible. I am grateful that you overcame this person.
I have my own users and abusers and sometimes the best thing is to recognise who they are, and walk away.
Focus on the good people

Sort:  

i agree. reality check: just because it happened before , does not mean that it gets forgotten in the past. I am not claiming that I will spend the rest of my life resenting/ hating you. Its just that what you did, its not forgotten. I will take note of that as a future reference in case I encounter you or your kind in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93