You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speaking out

in #payitforward5 years ago

@nurseanne84, I couldn't be more proud of you! You're still going strong and keep posting quality posts. Great to see you being active in the PowerHouseCreatives community.

I took a peek in your wallet and noticed you had quite some liquid Steem, and - even more important - SBD. Since the price of SBD is more than double the prize of Seem, this is a good time to exchange it. Once exchanged, you'll have a truckload of Steem you can use to power up. You will then reach that first important milestone of having your own 100SP. Congratulations!

I'll be removing my delegation, because I'm 100% sure you can make it on your own from now on. By retracting the delegation, I will be able to help other newcomers to get started here.

Keep up the good work. You're doing great!!!

Sort:  

Thank you for your tip @simplymike. I will surely do that. Thank you for your support in keeping me afloat while I find my footing here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87