You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A CHALLENGE TO IMPROVE YOUR POSTINGS

in #payitforward6 years ago

What an awesome challenge! One I would definitely have trouble with as well! It takes me much longer to make a post... this is probably because of the types of post I make. I love to include photos and stories. Things take time! This kinda reminds me of a challenge I did when I first started Steemit. It was @future24's monthly author challenge. In the challenge you have to post once a day using the tag. It really helped me along! I believe you did great for your first day and also look forward to seeing what your post is like at the end!

Sort:  

@smylie2005 one hour limit hurt . But It did show some areas that need work . and I think in a week things will flow better .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85