You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 27 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago

It is a good thing when it is hard to find REPS lower than 55 and also a bad thing as well. Good in the way you mentioned, people growing their number by succeeding. Bad in the way that evidently growth of the platform has really stalled in the form of new users or that people have just given up and left. Two edge sides to the sword as they say.
Your picks were great too.

Sort:  

I agree with you. I would love to see more new people staying on the platform but facing current challenges I truly understand them leaving as soon as they realize that a potential growth for them is impossible..

Thank you for visiting. I'm glad that you like my entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90