You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 11/28/18. Are we a community or a bunch of individuals playing with tokens

in #payitforward5 years ago

A comment is a ripple. Make the ripples you create count. Because they do have an impact.

This.

I have never placed my faith in the price of steem short term ,so this has no effect on me. I like the low price of steem. It provides a way for me to power up that I would not have otherwise.

People wanted a good chance to buy in, people wanted better distribution. Here is the chance.

Sort:  

I hope they Take advantage of it.
I am sweeting it out until the 1st and the damn thing went up. I can’t buy until then

I need @ned to make an announcement that he is now going to hire and double the workforce.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84