You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The land under

in #payitforward5 years ago

I'm glad you are picking yourself up. It's not easy to take revenge but it sure is a lot harder NOT to!!!

I hope you never have those kind of troubles again...

Can you tell what is the main difference between the country you came from and the one you are now? What do you miss the most?

Sort:  

I miss eating rice the most and of course, my dog! But, I have to make a lot of sacrifices in order for me to get to the next stage of my journey and that is, being a nurse in this country.

Why the hell I keep thinking to match both of you in the real life @trincowski and @nurseanne84?

I even made a special prays for that to becone true 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77