You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry to Contest - "What does TODAY (June 1, 2019) Mean to ME? - #42" - It is about reading and @pifc!

in #payitforward5 years ago (edited)

I feel your pain @wakeupkitty. A faster internet honestly doesn't make it much easier. You just read twice as much crap. I have major issues with dTube too. I sometimes get a video very rarely do I get sound.

BTW the cherries look amazing. I have been such a food fiend today LOL. My mouth has watered at most everything I have seen.

Wonderful choices. Very glad to have you participating in our little contest and welcome since I haven't gotten to 'judge' one of your entries yet.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. A faster connection might save me some time. Now it is a day and night job. It takes too long to load a post.
💥💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65