You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ghost Family Portrait

in #pc-halloween6 years ago

Great photos! I know about those ghosts as my in-laws are from Indonesia and my father in law talks about them very often. It's interesting to see how this culture is different and what beliefs they have :)

Thank you for sharing and reminding me of this! :)

Sort:  

Thank you! difference creates beauty :)

Glad to hear your family also from Indonesia. Do you have visit Indonesia?

I haven't visited Indonesia yet but I would love to. My husband was already born in the Netherlands and unfortunately he hasn't been to Indonesia neither. It would be a great trip to go together :)

Hopefully it will come true :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69