You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😈 Stop : Don't Pay Top Dollar For Steem-Monster Cards 😈

in #peakmonsters5 years ago

Thanks for explaining, @rentmoney. I didn't even realize the bid market had finally opened for everyone. I will go and check it out.

I don't know if I will use it, lol. I buy most of my cards impulsively.

Do you think this will have an impact on the price of cards on the regular market?

Sort:  

No problem, the bid market hasn't been opened long.

I don't think it will have much impact on the regular market prices. I view the bid market as a way for sellers to quickly sell cards and for buyers to pick them up for way below market value. But who knows for sure, it will be interesting to watch as the market develops.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84