You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Landlord Teaching Me How To Fly - Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #4

in #peoplephotography6 years ago

ahaha! flying lessons! ha! Isn't this one of the crazy ones you were telling me about? oh my...entertaining at least! you are such a prolific poster fitinfun! I can't keep up. when I build up my power I'll have to put you on auto vote and catch as many as I can as far as reading, you're amazing!

Sort:  

Aw! You make my day! Yes this is the guy who left me the nice note on the fridge.

You are challenged by name in my most recent post, so get to work! I try for 2-4 posts a day and usually make it.

(And don't vote with low power! Good job!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79