You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Like It Hot? The Hottest Peppers in the World

in #peppers7 years ago

Maybe I should order some of those for my Step Father who complains that he can't ever get spicey enough hot sauce. I can post a video of him eating one of those little guys on the top for fun. hahaha. Of course I won't tell him the rating beforehand. LOL

Thanks Luke and Nick! I find peppers fascinating, though I am not brave enough to go in on one of these myself. Except the Jalapeno (on a stick).

Sort:  

Hi @mikepm74. I'm with you; hot peppers are curiously fun. And I would love to give you something that would knock your step father's socks off. Our next venture is creating our own hot sauce called the Second Burn; I'll keep you posted on when it's ready for consumption :).

If you want to give your step dad something to light him up, get Nuckin' Futs hot sauce. I ate more than I should have on a taco once and after half a gallon of milk, hiccups for a half hour and a fiery inferno raging in my mouth I learned to give the sauce some respect. I imagine your step dad would do the same.

Is that something you buy locally? I'm stretching to an assumption since you know Luke that you are here in Middle TN? I may need to try some of that. I bought something off Amazon once that was supposed to make any grown man cry. He just laughed. I think his taste buds are dead. hahaha

"Second Burn" hahahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83