You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Progress report: November 3

What a great array of different mushrooms you have all over the place! Some macro shots of those would look awesome.

Good job on the leaf collection, hope you are taking it easy, being sick isn't fun. I hope you recover soon!

Sort:  

I'm on the mend. Might try and take on a bigger project today. The chickens need integrated.

My phone usually does pretty good macro shots, I'm surprised I didn't get any. Here's one of what I called the avocado mushroom this morning. Turns out it's called a common stinkhorn mushroom.

IMG_20181104_075246760.jpg

Looks like it's breaking down. I'm going to keep an eye on it and get more pictures as more things happen :)

I've never seen a common stinkhorn before, looks pretty cool! Will be interesting to see how it looks as it breaks down. I look forward to updates!

Hope you managed alright with the chickens :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69