You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Complementing the Earthship: The Permaculture Garden

Wow - just love what you're doing here!
I hadn't heard about the hazelnut groves being decimated. (I'm Oregonian myself...)
I love mushrooming - finally found my first oysters a couple years ago. About a $20 haul in about 5 minutes, lol. Yummy!

Sort:  

I know, those are such awesome treasures to find! Best of all, there tends to be a lot, and they grow again after you harvest them.

That's the best kind of find! Unfortunately, I'm not in that area now and have not been able to find where the good spots are here in Wyoming yet. I know it's not the best climate for mushrooms, but I know there will be some.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91