You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now it is day

in #personal5 years ago

The questions are only getting started my friend! However, the fosterinf of that relationship will make it more enjoyable in due time. There is nothing better than time with them; soon you have have the great experience of a father & daughter dance at school as I just went through my 3rd this weekend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Awww, was it embarrassing for her?

I can imagine my daughter being horrified dancing with me later. At the moment, she asks me too so I take the opportunity while I can.

I was only obligated for one slow dance which I am sure she was grateful for! The rest of the night she ignored me to dance with her friends! I don’t have a baby anymore:(

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79