You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes, the Unexpected Happens

in #perspective5 years ago

I like when the unexpected is a pleasant surprise like that. I can assure you that if you try to get that hummingbird oh, he would not have planted on the utility wire and you would not have gotten that beautiful picture. Well, let's just assume you wouldn't but it's possible that you could have.

I am one of nine children, so the unexpected was always expected. But I can say that I love this article and it may be one of your shorter versions of writing, however, it says so very much in this space. So thank you very much for always and forever teaching with your writing.

I dare say that the lesson is never lost on me.

Upped and steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71