You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every Life Matters

in #pet6 years ago

Oh, that's just too sad. Rest in peace dear kitty.

I, once an animal rescuer (cats to be exact). Unfortunately, the neighborhood that I live in is not a pet-friendly neighborhood. Most of my pets were poisoned. It was so bad until we try not to let the cats go out from our compound. But that didn't stop them from escaping. When my last pet died because of food poisoning, I told my mom that it is best not to have pets again.

What you and your family did is inspiring. Your kindness act shows that humanity does still exist.

Sort:  

thank you viv, I still dream about my first pet from time to time. Sorry to hear about your story : | . Can't believe there are such people out there that uses execution to reduce the amount of stray cats. Rest in peace to your dear cat too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81