You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pet Photography. Dot the Cat Wanted to Go to China With Me.

in #petphotography6 years ago (edited)

Oh she's so cute and clever cat. It looks like she wants to go with you or maybe she was thinking she just found a new comfortable bed in your luggage lol... She might say "Go ahead to China but leave me my new bed please..." 😜
She must be lonely but we never know she's hanging out with Simon right now or hunting birds or chasing the racoons. =)

Sort:  

She's like my parents backyard. Her hinting days are over, once her sister passed away she kind stays at home all the time. Dash was the leader and led Dot everywhere. I'm sure she just feels its a comfy place to sleep. When I got back to China my cats could smell her on my clothes and now they sleep on my bag.

She must have missed her sister Dash and all their adventures.
Cats have excellent sense of smell, they can smell anything even in far distance. I think your cats will like Dot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84