Sort:  

I know right. I have 2 cats in China with me and I worry about bringing them back to Canada with me when I return for good.

You def can't leave them behind. You will have to get them pet pass ports.

I know. I dread that. I am considering all my option to my 2 cats to Canada bu tthe rule is one pet per flyer so I need a partner to come with me. There some services but those cost more per cat than plying myself. ><

Ultimately I'd like to take a boat back with them but the trip could be weeks or even a month. I've never been out to sea like for such a trip I do worry about that as well. What to do? ><

I would be the same, can't leave our furbabies behind. Shame you didn't like anyone taking the sane flight. Have you asked the airline they might allow you for an extra charge.

First, I would like to fly with someone to help me with my cats travel. It's just that a return flight from Canada to Dalain, China is over CAD$1300 per person not including the cat. And that's times 2. So Yes, I would love that but have yet found someone to who wants to come to China and help me. Nor have I have found someone here that would do it at their expense. ><

I will figure it out, it's a priority. To find a Chinese friend they would need to get an Exit Visa, something us folks from most of the rest of the world can travel anywhere with needing permission from their government to leave and also a visa to get into Canada which takes time and more money.

Also once I get back I will need to find somewhere to keep them until I find my own place which might take a couple weeks.

We'll see what happens. Do you want to make trip to China? ^^

Good luck, let me know if you manage, got to get those babies home with you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87