You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adsactly Education - Pets, great company

in #pets5 years ago

I loved this publication, @luces. Having pets is a wonderful experience. Since I was a little girl I've had puppies and I've always loved them! At the moment I have three dog sons (Maga, Bruno and Blacky) who are the joy of the house and we give him a lot of love and care, although every day this has become a great challenge because in my country, having pets is a luxury. They are certainly a therapy for life and provide us with many benefits; connections with them are emotionally charged. They show us pure and unconditional love. Your Pamela is a spoiled princess. I share a photo of my little children to send a little dog greeting to the beautiful Pamela, my Bruno looks like her.

Thanks @luces for your post and @adsactly for spreading it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71141.42
ETH 3848.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48