You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adsactly Education - Pets, great company

in #pets5 years ago

What a beautiful post @luces and what a pretty dog you have. I've never had pets, but I have many people close to me who do and I see that affective and disinterested bond that forms between pet and owner. Some time ago I saw a neighbor who bought his son a dog to help him socialize. The changes and advances that the child has had have been incredible. After being an introverted child with many fears, he is now a happy and very friendly child. I have known that there are animal therapies for children with some kind of syndrome or disease, which corroborates how positive it is to have a pet nearby. I loved this article. Greetings and thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you, my friend. Pets definitely change our lives and develop in us a great sensitivity, having them benefits us greatly in every sense, but also involves a great responsibility. Thank you for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66