You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That's my stupid flying dog

in #pets5 years ago

I had 4 dogs in my life, all of them are already dead, the first I only had for 2 years, the second for 4 months and the third for 1 years, only one survived until old age.

Those are my legs, probably at the age of 10-12... The left one was the one that survived the longest, 9 years! Had to put him down some years ago, brain cancer out of nowhere... Dogs are the best, I just wish I knew what I now know, Never EVER get a breed dog, not only are they more prone to diseases but by getting a breed dog you are actually helping one of the worst industries around, where they breed mother's with sons to create these "so-called" pedigree dogs...

Sort:  

Yeah I know the problems with breed dogs. Other than the health problems, it's also very interesting how most of these breeds have changed over the decades, often to the uglier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77