You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHC Top 3 Contest: My Top 3 Kids Tv Shows (null entry)

in #phctop35 years ago

What an awesome post @foxyspirit

I confess that I haven't seen any of your three selections although Gargoyles rings a bell, but they are all right up my street.

I love the Gargoyles meets metal, vid. Awesome.

Spiderman, of course! Another one that I have overlooked. That was class.

Great job, Foxy.

Gaz

Sort:  

Thanks Gaz! After seeing your 3, I think you would enjoy them :D Too bad we aren't all overseas, I'd say grab a beer, or any drink that you fancy, and start watching some kids TV! I would.. and I might :p

As good as any other choice of tele at its best. I will check them out further.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85