You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHC Top 3 Monthly Contest - ♫May♫ - Share Your Top 3 To Win A Steem Prize

in #phctop35 years ago

Great selections @bozz

Karate Kid 1 and 2 are up there with my favourite movies of all time. Perfect timing for me as a young teenager. Do you watch Cobra Kai? I hope so because if you are a fan of TKK you will be in love with it. Everything you could want from a continuation show.

The Goonies is class and anything to do with it is good in my book.

I don't know about the first movie and song though. I'll have to put it on the list.

Thanks for accepting the challenge and good luck.

Gaz

Sort:  

You totally have to see Eddie and the Cruisers at least once in your life. Fantastic! I haven't watched Cobra Kai. I saw the trailer though. Daniel seems like the bad guy in it, just from what I saw anyway...

Posted using Partiko Android

Good spot. It's not strictly true but it kind of fluctuates. You get to understand Johnny's story a bit more and you gain a little sympathy for him. Your loyalties to Daniel are certainly tested! Watch it! You will not regret it. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Will do!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97