Sort:  

So do a post...list in the main contest link. Entry has to be in by the 11th. I haven't seen The Martian yet. I am so behind on movies.

Sweet thanks for the tip I’ll surely get in on it will create a post this week

Yes, please join us! We extended the entry period until the 11th, so you've got plenty of time. :)

Sweet! Thanks now I have to enter lol damn me and my big mouth

Haha, yep. ;) You've got the hard part done, though--making your selections!

I still need to watch The Martian... shame I haven't, actually...

You and @tryskele need to get your act together and block out 2 hours of your life and see it! It’s brilliant

Looked for it.... Not on Netflix...
Will need to find another streaming service 😉

Lol I'm not giving up on you that easy - https://www3.putlocker.vip/film/the-martian-5726/

Use brave browser, block all the cancerous ads and have fun!

Hahaha, thanks a lot.
Putlocker would have been the first site I would have gone to.
Thanks for making my life a lot easier 😉

Didn't work on Brave... had to go to Chrome.
I started watching this afternoon, but after about 30 minutes I decided it was probably good enough to 'sell' it to my girlfriend and watch it together.

Good thing he starts gardening that early in the movie, lol.

I don't expect any E.T.s to appear when you least expect it, which makes it 'girlfriend-proof'... :0D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67