You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHC Top 3 Contest: My Top 3 Kids Tv Shows (null entry)

in #phctop35 years ago

very true how you described it and how my kids were. I don't think kids do that today though anymore as they are more into games and stuff. When i was young I remember Bananas in Pygamas and Tom and Jerry. My kids loved other stuff including the Telly Tubbies.

Sort:  

I remember those and still remember the Bananas intro song. They still play it today but it really isn't the same... Banana's in pyjamas are going down the stairs, bananas in pyjamas are going down in pairs... or something like that lol.

Would you like to join the contest? Would love to read about your top 3 or even your kids top 3 choices :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75