You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 3 Scary Characters & A Chance For You To Win STEEM

in #phctop35 years ago

All the movies of Saw are really something bizarre, I believe that I have not managed to see any of these complete, as soon as I see the desperation of the people I feel bad and I do not continue to see them hahahaha if I know, I am a cowardly witch!


I haven't seen the other two, but I can say that the horror movies that include children are twice as scary!

Sort:  

Hahaha yea I watched the first couple of Saw movies all the way through and the first is by far the best for novelty functions but it just turned gruesome after that! I would not want to see Jigsaw in any room haha!

Definitely children add another factor to horror movies... 😱

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86