You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 3 Scary Characters & A Chance For You To Win STEEM

in #phctop35 years ago

I haven't seen the second movie. Kids sure do have that creepy element in movies.

Saw was never anything that scared me. Just solve the puzzles and you survive. Chop off a leg or an arm to make it happen, meh, if you have to 😛
More gore than scary.... For me anyway 😁

Haha I'm just messing around, having fun with it.

30 days of nights I watched and got a bit of a spook. I actually enjoyed that movie. One they succeeded at making scary with vampires. I give that one a standing ovation! They did a great job. Let's watch it again!

Sort:  

I'm not watching any of these ever... Again 😂

You obviously have a stronger stomach than me but then you goths have an affinity for darkness 😛

Yeah, just chop off your own leg... Of course, nothing scary about that at all when you don't know if you're going to live anyway haha! The first one was good, second was OK then it did just turn into a gore fest I think. But the first was definitely the best as it had the tenseness, a plot and a twist at the end.

OK I'm running way now

Posted using Partiko Android

Lmao!!! Omg you're funny 😂

Ya it just comes naturally to me. Like, nothing to it 🤣🤣

It's as natural as eating a packet of crisps hey? 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86