You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movies that made me laugh and still make me smile: My Nominations for the PHC Top 3 Monthly Contest

in #phctop35 years ago

I haven't seen any of these movies :( But with your explanations, now I want to. I think I hear a bit about Bridget Jones' Diary.
I will definitely look up these movies :D Thanks for sharing them, and thank you for participating in the contest! <3

Sort:  

@foxyspirit - I'm not sure how much they've dated, but you will soooo enjoy both When Harry Met Sally and Bridget Jones... Good for getting a bunch of girlfriends, wine and no men around so that you can, figuratively speaking, slay them! LOL

HAHA! I like you're way of thinking! I will definitely plan this one out :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69