You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Nominations for the PHC Top 3 Monthly Contest - Comedy Movies

in #phctop35 years ago

BEETLEJUICE BEETLEJUICE BEETLEJUICE! YASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!

Am I ever happy to see this on your entry! Love this movie!

Michael Keaton here is just brilliant! No one could play this role better.

As a fan of this movie, this has me laughing every time!

The other two are just brilliant as well! All actors here play their role perfectly. Love your entry! Great movies you shared with us, thank you!

Sort:  

Did he pop up when you called his name? hahahaha
Thank you @foxyspirit :D
I think I am going to make the kids watch them... except the last one

No he didnt :( boooo LOL

I tried getting my kids to watch the juicy beetle. They are too scared for it still. Oops. LOL

hahahaha
You are too cute <33

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81