You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Picks for the PHC Top 3 Contest: Spooky Edition! {Or 3 Not-So-Eligible Bachelors 😈}

in #phctop35 years ago (edited)

I haven't seen any of these movies, but I am aware that they were very popular, and they were very scary, so these are great choices!

I never got into the gory horror genre of films though. Would that be "Gorror?" :) The only "gorror" movie I ever saw was "Last House On The Left," which didn't scare me so much, but made me very sad. So that's why I don't like them so much.

Sort:  

Gorror--I like it! Well, the name anyway. I don't watch much of that genre anymore, because as you said they can be a bit tough on the senses in a number of ways. I get enough horror just watching the news on the rare occasions that I turn it on...😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74