You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 3 Favourite Road Trip Songs (1 Day Left To Enter The Contest!)

in #phctop35 years ago

Wow sir nickyhavey I actually know one of these songs, Wonderful World of course. A little too sappy for one as cold-blooded as I am but still, I know it! That's pretty cool. I feel like we finally have something in common don't you? lol.

Look at you in the League standings too. Now I can call you a big mouth and it'll be a compliment!

Sort:  

Hey Lord Janton, yes it's a beautiful song and Louis was always smiling in his live performance of it. Haha, it's taken us nearly a year but we may have found a common ground! That and the fluff pieces of course!

Haha I'm no match for the omnipresent Lord Chaton though. You could spend half your time on here and still smack everyone out the park on that engagement league.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sir nickyhavey, is Blues a popular music genre over there? I think it fits being as there are so many depressing people there! Have you seen videos of Loui Armstrong singing that song? I guess I need to check youtube. But anyway, yes I must grudingly admit that the world should adopt that song as their theme song. lol.

I believe it is with the older generation but that genre is not my forte so couldn't tell you. Yes have a look on YouTube for him singing it live, you never know, it might give your cold, black heart something to get warm about lol

Posted using Partiko Android

lol! well it's worth a try! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67