You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best From Out Of Space: My Favorite Extraterrestrial Movies - A PHC Contest

in #phctop35 years ago

So many movies about extraterrestrials came out, we saw many with guys in the house.

Enjoyed your selection @simplymike only the Black Crystal I do no believe I have seen, perhaps one day sit down to watch this one.

Sort:  

Netflix has recently released a new TV series of The Dark Crystal. Still haven't watched it though... too afraid it will ruin the magic of the original one :0)

I feel the same way with originals, sometimes they try recreate and just don't get it quite the way it was.

I've started watching....
They tried hard not to mess with the original...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70