You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Picks for the PHC Top 3 Contest: Spooky Edition! {Or 3 Not-So-Eligible Bachelors 😈}

in #phctop35 years ago

Fun bonding time seeing who would be more scared in the movie house, as for events that happened, traumatizing as they were you remember them with a glint in the eye and fondest for each other still.

Happy haunted house hunting together into old age.

Sort:  

We definitely were the best of friends, as I wouldn't go through that trauma with just anyone! :) She's got two little girls now, so I'll be curious to see if they take after their mama as they grow up and love all things scary, as well!

Sure to have a lot of fun in the future, my sons and I still lurk in passages to scare each another coming around a corner into the dark, one never grows up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75