You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Picks for the PHC Top 3 Contest: Spooky Edition! {Or 3 Not-So-Eligible Bachelors 😈}

in #phctop35 years ago

Well I'm glad I read this in the morning and not at night! Wow, no more haunted houses for you 😂 you have one hardcore horror loving friend, I wouldn't be seen dead in a haunted house... so at least you gave it a go... And nearly died yourself!

Great choices here as well, some classic scary folks causing carnage. It's going to be a month where I read posts between my fingers I think 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Haha, luckily I didn't have any nightmares after conjuring up these beasts. I'm glad I can laugh about some of those experiences now because they certainly didn't seem so funny at the time. I bet if I called up my pal today and just said Netherworld she'd probably go right back to that visit and start laughing, too. This was kind of fun to mix up the gore with the fun memories to lighten it up a bit. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73