You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Nominations for the PHC Top 3 Monthly Contest - Kids TV Shows

in #phctop35 years ago

Dude!! Knightmare!! Yes!! I was thinking of mentioning that in mine but there was already a long list to get through! I didn't get a chance to see many episodes but it was revolutionary at the time, it had you hooked like it was a Kids CGI version of the Crystal Maze.

Loved the way you described your school scenes, I can totally envisage that! Similar things happened at my school but we just had bundles, initiated by someone shouting "BUNDLLEEEEEE" :)

Sort:  

lmao! Bundles or pile-ons! Those were the days. Getting crushed under 10 rabid 10 year olds! 😁

A CGI version of The Crystal Maze is spot on. With a little D&D sprinkled over the top.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48