You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extraterrestrial Movies: PHC Top 3 Contest

in #phctop35 years ago

You're right about the E.T., it's one of the most iconic ones out there and your other choices are damn good classics as well! I've not mustered up the courage to watch Alien yet, I think the only one from the series I saw was Alien vs Predator which gave me sleepless nights for a long time!!

Good luck in the contest and thanks a lot for entering!

Sort:  

Predator is another good movie choice that I see some picked. I must have watched the original a half dozen times or more.

AvP combined both icon figures and was fun to watch.

Yea I watched the first predator film soon after with Arnie in and that was pretty cool.

There have been some exciting choices though and it will be interesting to see how the steem community decides this one!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85