You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movies that made me laugh and still make me smile: My Nominations for the PHC Top 3 Monthly Contest

in #phctop35 years ago

Yes @fionasfavourites, I knew we could entice you in! Haha! Interesting choices, I'm not much of a chick flick watcher (are we surprised by that, I don't think so haha) but I have seen 2 and 3. I've been discovering new films as this contest has gone on so I'm intrigued about The Party now.

Good luck for the contest and thanks for entering! Watch this space :)

Sort:  

Hahaha! I thought I could not miss the inaugural round... Also, I will say that if the topic doesn't resonate, well...I will be MIA.

@nickyhavey

I'm not much of a chick flick watcher

but you HAVE seen 2 and 3 ?!!?!?

Well, as for The Party, you will have to do a bit of time travel and some suspension of reality. I do warn you: it's very, very dated. Classic Sellers, though...

Haha I can't say I watched those by choice 😛 it was under duress

My parents have shown me some quirky cult classics from the 70s so I have got some exposure to the "other world" - there have been some memorable ones though. I'll brace myself if I get a chance to watch it 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78