You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top Three Comedy Movies - @phctop3 Community Contest

in #phctop35 years ago

Wow, these contest entries get better and better! Napolean Dynamite is hilarious - my favourite scene is when he's riding the horse and it just looks so unnatural it had me in tears haha!

I really do need to see the Office Space movie, so many cringe moments there!

He's not the Messiah...

Good luck in the contest!

Sort:  

Napolean Dynamite is hilarious - my favourite scene is when he's riding the horse and it just looks so unnatural it had me in tears haha!

Ha ha, yeah I remember that :) The actor is generally so good at conveying that gawky teenage body awkwardness. The way he runs cracks me up every time.

Cheers for the luck m8. I appreciate it :-)

hey, I also love comedy movies. Napoleon Dynamite is my fav. too My top 3 fav. comedy movies are :

  1. Napoleon Dynamite.
  2. Hangover
  3. The Bridesmaids

Well maybe you'd like to submit your top 3 comedy movies for the contest? Final day is today for submissions 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

thnx for informing. I did the same. :)

Head over to our contest page @phctop3 for full instructions, you need to make a post about it - there's only 4 hours left (from time of me writing this comment).

https://steemit.com/phctop3/@phctop3/reminder-monthly-contest-a-chance-to-win-steem-from-a-growing-prize-pool

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99