You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 3 Scary Characters & A Chance For You To Win STEEM

in #phctop35 years ago

Well I prefer to think of you 4 guys as good characters, but angels???
Last scary movie that I saw was the Exorcist, but that was a long time ago.
We don't watch movies, but these here seems to be a good selection.
Blessings!

Sort:  

Haha what, hey come on @papilloncharity man, we're angels... Well... Some are "darker angels" but still angels 😜

Oh yes the exorcist, classic one man! If you can think of a couple more scary characters (doesn't have to be just movies), you can write a post about it and enter the contest (before the 9th)! Loads of Steem prizes to be won!

It'd be great to have a legend like you enter the fray 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha, Dr. Nicky, I wrote that in jest, so no need to get your hairdo ruffled. I don't know many scary characters apart from Satan my friend.
So this "legend" will have to abstain.
Blessings!

Haha don't sweat it man, me too! My hair is naturally a shambles anyway so no effort needed on that front 😁

That's two you have now, you just need one more 😛 perhaps the wife after you've done something bad? 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87