You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHC Top 3 Monthly Contest - ♫May♫ - Share Your Top 3 To Win A Steem Prize

in #phctop35 years ago

Such great choices @bozz! I can't tell you how many times I've watched The Goonies! I don't know that I ever saw that Cyndi Lauper video, though. I just watched it now and cracked up at the wrestlers. So fun to see another Karate Kid choice put out, too. I had to look up your first one, but then totally remembered it when I first heard it come on. Thanks so much for sharing these great picks with us!

Sort:  

Ah yes, On the Dark Side definitely has a memorable opening line. I have a colleague that does it religiously at karaoke. It is pretty funny.

Haha, I can imagine that's a great karaoke one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08