You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHC Top 3 Contest: My Top 3 Kids Tv Shows (null entry)

in #phctop35 years ago

Wow, this is such a fantastic post! I don't know what is more fun--reliving my own youth or seeing everyone else's own joyful memories of the fun shows they watched when they were young! I know about half of the ones you mentioned, so it's always fun to learn about some different ones. I'm sure many of these will be regional, which is kind of cool to see what types of shows played across the globe and in different decades! You definitely set the bar high with this one!

Sort:  

Thank you plantstoplanks! Apart from Sailor Moon being Japanese, I believe the rest is American.

I can't wait to see which ones pop up :D I am really loving this months topic. Can you tell? LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91