You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHC Top 3 Monthly Contest 📺June📺: Childhood TV Series Evoking Memories

in #phctop35 years ago

Great choices, and I love that you made it a family event! So much fun to talk about for sure. My older sister is 39, I'm 37 and my younger sister is 34 so we are in the same age-range as your sons. I'll have to bring this topic up with them next time we get together to see what their top choices are! The Simpsons is definitely a classic. I watched that a good bit as well, but didn't even think about it when I was coming up with my list! MacGyver is an excellent one, as well. The name is still synonymous with fixing up random objects for whatever purpose you need. So happy you joined us again this month with another really fun entry!

Sort:  

Have fun reminiscing with your sisters, plan an afternoon at the least, you will be dazzled and amazed what three of you will banter about. Good family Indaba, don't forget a notebook since once you get going memories stream in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88