You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 3 Scary Characters & A Chance For You To Win STEEM

in #phctop35 years ago

I'm definitely an angel....with a dark side, hahaha! ;) Glad you didn't pass out from fear in writing this. At least you'll have another year before we make it around to the really creepy stuff again...perhaps. Saw was total gore and terror! I'm indecisive enough as it is, I couldn't imagine some of those choices. I don't think I ever saw Godsend, but there are plenty of other creepy kid movies (totally forgot the kids from Children of the Corn!) that make me glad I don't have any. Your last one was definitely worthy of a pick, as well. It's bad enough making it through one night of nightmares, let alone 30 of them. Whew, I might need to go watch some Disney...

Sort:  

Haha I have noticed a little dark side to you young KJ over these last few months 😂

My fitbit heart rate tracker was probably really confused as to why my heart rate went through the roof, particularly when I was searching 30 days of night 😭

I should be fully recovered in a year's time haha!

Think nice fluffy thoughts now...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86