You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best From Out Of Space: My Favorite Extraterrestrial Movies - A PHC Contest

in #phctop35 years ago

The first movie that comes to my mind is the original Invasion of the Body Snatchers from 1958. It's so eerie and has some very suspenseful scenes that still creep me out to this day. The 1978 remake with Donald Sutherland and Jeff Goldbloom is good too, but not as good as the original in my opinion. I recommend giving either of them a watch if you've never seen them before.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oooh, The Body Snatchers films... awesome! Must have been 20 years since I've seen them (both the original and the remake).

Bring back memories... The Blob (1958), for example... :0)

I used to have a friend who had an entire video rental store with those kind of films.... Those were the days...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67