You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 3 Scary Characters & A Chance For You To Win STEEM

in #phctop35 years ago

I really need to hurry up... Another one taken... lol
Jigsaw....
I've seen a lot of creepy movies during the last 20 years, but I think there was only one that really made me wonder: Am I watching this for pleasure, or is this too much? That was Saw VII. Jigsaw was long dead by then, but his legacy was too much for me to take, lol

Sort:  

Ooo yea Jigsaw is one but I did think of another from a conversation earlier with the Panel that jogged my memory and should have put in as well but I must have suppressed all these horror characters as they still scare me now lol!

By the way, these aren't going to be in the dpoll as I can't enter the contest being on the Panel so you can use Jigsaw if you wanted 😉

I think Jigsaw himself actually died in the 3rd one didn't he? Was it cancer that got him eventually? I watched 4 and it just didn't have the same feel to it... But still gory af lol!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85