You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Bacolod City | Tips and Guidelines in Renewing Your Philippine Visa in The City of Smiles

in #philippines6 years ago

I'm glad that you went home safe. It's kinda hard to travel alone especially you're a female. The danger is there though. I'm pretty sure you had a blast. That was a wonderful trip indeed. Who knows you might be there in the wonderful places in the island of Luzon xx.

Sort:  

Yes, you're right! I did have a blast! Can't wait to explore and set foot in Luzon alone. lol!

Oh! Lol sounds like a plan. I'm going to pray not only to Jesus but to all saints that I hope you have a wonderful but safe trip in the island of Luzon. From CAR to Region 5 plenty places to see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61