You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revelation 28

in #philosophy6 years ago

is that flower on table artificial? After reading your short posts which are always to the point - My mind starts to process the information in a very spiritual way to reveal some kind of truth about my existence. So please keep them coming!

Sort:  

True..
He makes me think about life and stuff..
I'm always waiting for what he comes up with next

me too, I write them in the moment

Well, they're great..
I need some mind exercises anyway and you provide them.
Thank you for that

These lines touch the soul and gallery is awesome as usual

gallery filled with these beautiful stuffs tempt me to do the same...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97