Revelation 28

in #philosophy6 years ago

True clarity is a limited product of light, and darkness induces lies and confusion. My eyes can see and process light, while my mind rambles with unlimited imagination. I can see a painting of a beautiful woman, and it's true, but to ask myself who painted it, when, and why, then I start telling myself lies, in darkness.


20180310_084530.jpg

20180310_084634.jpg

20180310_084643.jpg

20180310_084826.jpg

20180310_084949.jpg

20180310_085045.jpg

20180310_085134.jpg

20180310_085243.jpg

20180310_085317.jpg

Sort:  

is that flower on table artificial? After reading your short posts which are always to the point - My mind starts to process the information in a very spiritual way to reveal some kind of truth about my existence. So please keep them coming!

True..
He makes me think about life and stuff..
I'm always waiting for what he comes up with next

me too, I write them in the moment

Well, they're great..
I need some mind exercises anyway and you provide them.
Thank you for that

These lines touch the soul and gallery is awesome as usual

gallery filled with these beautiful stuffs tempt me to do the same...

Amazing Philosophy! You wrote it very well. It's the real example of real life when we admire a beautiful painting but we are unfamiliar with the painter who painted such beautiful art.

Amazing photography of your beautiful home. :)

i also want to know the painter's name ... :)

This is his home? I am just speechless. This is honestly so beautiful and classic.

Who is painted this? Excellent. I am looking for him now in the dark.Sometimes dark is better than light. Because many of us have witnessed only dark @pinacle wonderful post dear

life does not make sense without bacon :D @pinacle

nice :)

Whoever says otherwise does not know what life is..

I enjoyed reading this though it's weird yet filled with creativity.
What a revelation series @pinacle...
It is the best series I have seen....
Banana is my fevourite.....food seeing so delicious....
Wow one thing your photography is amazing.....thanks

I can see a painting of a beautiful woman...
then I start telling myself lies

my mouth runs out of compliments to say, and my ears demand truth

Thanks @pinacle for the amazing words, it has a deep meaning inside
and yeah we are Somewhere between love and hate lies confusion, misunderstanding, and desperate hope
BTW what you cook? This seems delicious

its delicious :O ?

Who painted it? I would say she by herself painted it on my heart, now i look for it through my eyes but it’s dark inside then i find it as lies

poetic :)

Living in a darkness is not a good sign. What we should is to stay simple just embracing the reality without asking much questions and fall into darkness.. Don't you think so.

yes

So we are on the same page. Anyways sometimes its good to fall into darkness so that we become curious to search for light and in the process we dwell. Thats what we should do in life that is to dwell more and more.

If someone asks me what is The perfect definition of life in few lines... will recommend him to read your blog especially this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95