You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are the Illuminati, and do they influence the bankers? [Dabbing with a Mage episode 185]

in #philosophy6 years ago

I do know this, which is why I don’t get my nail red hot and wait a few seconds rather than 20. If you notice, there is a nice stream of vapor rising before I even take a dab, this is from the residual oils that did not vaporize from the dab prior. I just need to quit smoking tobacco and I’ll probably stop coughing as much. ;)

Sort:  

Ahh yes i did notice, and yes that is a good point, tobacco will definitely be the big one there, and will make a big difference once you quit, also water is life!!! I dont drink enough of it that's why im saying this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68