You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FEW OF US KNOW ABOUT THIS SECRET

in #philosophy6 years ago

Just my perspective. Seeking alone implies lack, for we only seek when we don't feel like having "it" already.

As to alcohol, for me it is quite difficult to believe that someone really drinks it for the taste. Sure, we all perceive things different with our senses, but personally I don't like the taste at all. Not to even speak of the noxious effects. I almost only drink water, yet should I ever choose something else it will never be alcohol. Same applies to all those other addictions.

Sort:  

Yes I agree with you, seeking implies lack. But I might not exactly get your view, to be sure it’s the same with mine, can you expand on that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83